Actie Leer Netwerk

Wat is het Actie Leer Netwerk?

Team

Sanneke Schepman - Manager Actie Leer Netwerk
Sanneke Schepman
Functie: Manager
E-mail: s.schepman@actieleernetwerk.nl
Wijnand Vossestein
Functie: Senior adviseur
E-mail: w.vossestein@actieleernetwerk.nl
Karen Hofstede
Functie: Senior adviseur
E-mail: k.hofstede@actieleernetwerk.nl
Nicolette Horn
Functie: Senior adviseur
E-mail: n.horn@actieleernetwerk.nl
Angelique van Beuzekom
Functie: Senior communicatieadviseur
E-mail: a.vanbeuzekom@actieleernetwerk.nl
Conny Delfos
Functie: Secretaresse
E-mail: c.delfos@actieleernetwerk.nl
Annelies Mulder
Functie: Senior adviseur
E-mail: a.mulder@actieleernetwerk.nl
Bram van Vulpen
Functie: Communicatieadviseur
E-mail: b.vanvulpen@actieleernetwerk.nl
Annemijn Pikaar
Functie: Communicatieadviseur
E-mail: a.pikaar@actieleernetwerk.nl